About Me

April 26, 2010 kk00700

I go to school at Georgia Southern University and am a Junior PR major. I have been here for 2 years now and previously went to school at Charleston Southern University in North Charleston, South Carolina. I transferred because the school was only 4,000 students and I wanted to get closer to UGA because that is where my brother goes to school. He and I were very close growing up so being far away from him and hardly seeing him was hard to do. I am originally from Pennsylvania and have moved a total of 9 times. I have a Bouvier named Oscar, which is a type of dog, who is now 3 years old and I miss him like crazy! I only get to go home for Christmas break and during the summer. This year I hope to get an internship back home otherwise I will work at the KinderCare Daycare and teach pre-school which is what I have done for the past 5 years. I miss my family like crazy and can not wait to see them when the school year is over! If you have any questions feel free to ask!!

Advertisements

Entry Filed under: Personal - PR 3330

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Categories

Recent Posts

 
%d bloggers like this: